HANNAH MONTANA! HANNAH MONTANA!

you guys realize she doesn’t post here, right? and that she’s a fictional character?

but more importantly, this is not a way to contact her directly.

43 Responses to “HANNAH MONTANA! HANNAH MONTANA!”


  1. 1 leslie December 13, 2007 at 2:38 am

    hola hannah eres la mejor cantante quew yo a visto en television te queremos muchos

  2. 2 amanda wells January 14, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    hannah do you have a boyfreind yes or no and if you do can you tell me pleas.
    YOUR FRIEND Amanda Wells
    🙂

  3. 3 Ankita Suri January 28, 2008 at 11:07 am

    Milly I am a big fan of yours . I don’t miss a program of yours Please send me a mail.
    -Your biggest fan.

  4. 4 Lauren March 1, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    Hannah you are the person that I look up
    to because when I want to grow up my mom wants me to
    learn different languages and go around the world. But I want to grow up and be a rockstar just like you. You totally inspire me. Keep on rockin’ Hannah!
    P.S. Please reply and don’t ignore.

  5. 5 baciolx March 2, 2008 at 1:59 am

    hey im her bigest fan all my friends r sick of hering me sing see you agian i no every word to most of her songs lol

  6. 6 jennifer gerhard March 5, 2008 at 4:02 am

    miley cyrus i look up to you.i smell like farts. i dont want you to think that im a stalker but i know everything about you. im your biggest fan i know all your songs!

  7. 7 misbah March 24, 2008 at 6:19 pm

    hi Hannah i am your biggest fan i have loads of Hannah montanna clothes and items and i look up to you you are the best

  8. 8 msn pal March 25, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    HELLO My crazy friend!
    im the girl who has your msn….? dont know if u can remember…OH WELL:P
    love if u could send mail to me coz that would be so totally WICKED!!!!!!!!
    reporting from England
    (over and out)xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  9. 9 carn March 29, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    i love you hann i really like you

  10. 10 Alexandra forsythe April 2, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    i love your music and everything i even got a cd with hannah on it.I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN EVER. please answer back i always wanted to speak to you.
    from your biggest fan everxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  11. 11 Emmy April 6, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    Hi Hannah/Miley i always wanted to be on your show im a really good actrice. I love your songs and your a really good actrice. You are cool and pretty! Can i have your msn or your phone number or even just a signed photo of you! send it to: 972 Cassandre Deux Montagnes J7R6N1
    I dont usualy give my real address! Pleasse REPLY!ok bye i cant even know if your going to reply! so bye call me at (450)-623-3984!Ok really bye

  12. 12 Hannah April 20, 2008 at 1:47 am

    Miley I’m your biggest fan!!! I know everything about you!!! Did you know I found on the web you missed prom. I watched you on CMT music awards!!! You are a great co-host!!! I have saw every episode of Hannah Montana at least 15 times for real!!! I have have tons of Hannah stuff. And my birthday party theme is Hannah Montana, like my cups, plates,invations, and cake!!! You are my idol!!! I want to be just like you. I know every word to every song of yours!!! All my friends get so tired of me singing your songs {including my parents}

    You defintly got
    the best of both
    Worlds!!!
    Your biggest fan,
    Hannah 🙂

  13. 13 Hannah April 20, 2008 at 2:19 am

    I don’t beileve your really pregnat

  14. 15 Danielle April 20, 2008 at 7:49 am

    Heya Miley,
    Just to let you know i am your biggest fan in the world. I listen and love all your songs. My favourite song is one in a million. I have seen on youtube the one in a million video with you and jake in it. Thet is so cute lool!!! It is my birhtday tomorrow and i have got lots of party plates and napkins with you on them. After i have the party i am having a hannah montana sleepover and i am oing to invite all of my friends to have a go at doing hannah montana karaoke. I think you are an amazing singer and i have been toyour concert in London!

  15. 16 danielle April 20, 2008 at 7:52 am

    Miley its danielle again i have been to your concert and i was right at the front and you gave me hi 5 lol youare very pretty and i cant wait to see hannah montana superfan i would love to be on your shoiw one day i think you are a brill actress.

  16. 17 Danielle April 20, 2008 at 7:53 am

    Heya i have got Miley’s mob number who wants it?

  17. 19 Licorice April 23, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

    Hey Miley/Hannah Montanna!!I am so happy u became a celebrity!I love 2 watch ALL of your shows,I have NEVER missed 1!I LOVE ALL your songs espeacially,NOBODYS PERFECT!! U r SO CCCOOOLLL!!!

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  18. 20 abbey May 3, 2008 at 8:59 am

    to hannah u are my diggist fan i realy love you so mutch u are the best ever I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO HANNAH MONNTANNAH WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

  19. 21 abbey May 3, 2008 at 9:03 am

    to hannah uare my biggest fan i realy love you so mutch u are the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO I LOVE YOU SO MUTCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

  20. 22 Lucy May 17, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    Hey Hannah/Miley i am youre biggest fan i have all of youre cds including youre dvd please email me.Even my mom,dad n my teacher calls me Hannah Montana.I know every song that you wrote and i like the most nobdys perfect and i just wish i could meet you to bad i live in SA please contact me on this number(083)762 6675
    Love youre biggest fan Lucy

  21. 23 Lucy May 17, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    I totaly love youre music please email me and when i grow up i wanna be just like you i am even practising to sing my mom sais i sing very beatiful

  22. 24 ella May 18, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    I AM THE BIGGESTFAN OF HANNAH MONTANA BUT UNFUNTUALY I AM NEVER GOING TO GET ENY WERE NEAR HER SO I DONT SEE THE POINT IN TRYING SO HARD AND GETTING SO EXSITED ABOUT GOING TO SEE HANNAH MONTANA OR EVEN GO TO ONE OF HER CONSERTS

  23. 26 Ashley May 30, 2008 at 1:36 am

    Dear miley,
    guess what?! this is schocking news! My friend Curtis right?
    he loves you and he wants you to be his girlfriend can you belive that?! I can’t etheir beause he might be a little to young and a little to short so I am not sure you would like him beacuse nobody in my class even though they are girl likes him! can you really belive that?I am not lieing you can email me back if you wanna know a little bit more on what he said about you…..so please email me at Lolly.dolly123@gmail.com okay? then I will give you his email and his personality he is in my class!

    Ashley Jenvers age 12

  24. 27 ~*marissa~* June 3, 2008 at 4:23 am

    Ok all you posers wanna be’s biggest hannah montana fan well you don’t know me i have 22 peices of hannah montana candy my bed room is totally full of hannah montana posters and my bed is hannah montana and so is my t.v everything in my bedroom is miley/hannah

    i live in tennessee where miley is at right now shooting her movie. i met her again at our mall (the grand old opry mall in nashville tennessee) people that think i didnt met her tell me when i care which is never

    im her biggest fan i have exsacly 10 items in hannah montana clothes her purse and backpack and her video game on the wii.her pens and notebooks and ascessiories. i know every single one of her songs and her new songs like 7things.

    i am her biggest fan dont say that you are okay ^_^ good

  25. 28 Lucy June 7, 2008 at 10:33 am

    It doesnt matter if you have lots of Hannah stuff.I am her biggest fan.I have all of her cds including her dvds my room is full of Hannah and Miley pictures.You can tell everyone what to do but i will not follow youre path i may live in SA but i stil keep believing that i am gonna meet her.Anyway PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Hannah email me

    I will give up my phone just too spend a day with you.And i believe God will make my dream come true.I have 173 Hannah/Miley pictures on my phone

  26. 30 Miley Distiny hope cyrus December 14, 2008 at 9:31 am

    Hi fans !
    I am Miley Distiny hope cyrus. This photo was made by a fan man, not for me! To prove you add me: mileyreally@hotmail.com I love you fans !
    Kisses
    Miley

  27. 31 ana April 8, 2009 at 8:12 am

    Y LOVE YOU !

  28. 32 SANKITA April 10, 2009 at 6:40 am

    HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII HANNAH

    I HEARD THT U R COMIN TO INDIA ON 30 APRIL IS THT TRUE

  29. 34 shelby jeory April 14, 2009 at 9:02 am

    hi hannah i love your songs btter than anything i love your clothes i like everything about you please tell me what its like being such a good popstar please write back love shelby xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx you are great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  30. 35 shelby jeory April 14, 2009 at 9:04 am

    hi hannah could you tell me what it is like being such a brilliant popstar it must be good please write back love shelby xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  31. 37 REBECA April 29, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    hannah te amo soy tu fans numero one y I MISS YOU
    BYE

  32. 38 REBECA April 29, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    hannah I LOVE YOU

  33. 39 ELIANNA May 21, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    HEYYYYYYYYY HANNAH TENGO UNA AMIGA QUE SE PERESE MUCHO ATI Y ME ENTERESA LLAMAME 8092443549

  34. 40 samuele May 23, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    hannah 6 fantastic .. you are a big fan!!!!!!!!!!!!

  35. 41 Kayla June 1, 2009 at 8:35 am

    Hey!!! I know your not Miley, but do you happen to have a video of: Jake…. Another Peice Of My…Heart?

    PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU DO, I JUST SAW LITTLE BITS OF IT, AND I AM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!

    Thanks

    §Âˆ˚奬å§

  36. 43 Hannah July 10, 2009 at 12:33 am

    OK….. I know the REAL Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus dosn’t read these comments but here goes! I LOVE LOVE LOVE _A_L_L_ of you’r songs,and,I know everyone says that but realy I love you so much you my idol and my rolemoddel , your allways so sweet and inocent cool awsome and TOTTALLY loyal! You are a GRATE actress and singer!!! And its almost time for me to rap it up but one more thing my name is Hannah and I love singing your songs! Bye, xoxoxxo Hannah


Leave a Reply

