an ode to rosie o’donnell

Look, I am not much of a Rosie O’Donnell fan. As an artist, she ranges from mediocre to delightfully terrible. As a hostess, she ranges from cloying to woefully offensive. She had never had good hair even once in her entire life. Basically, she is my extended family.

However, I do respect her for her advocacy, and her willingness to be unfiltered and completely herself. Her blog isn’t half bad. I like that she treats Republicans like shit whenever possible. (Hmm, I’m running out of things.)

Well, anyway, in honor of Rosie, I’d like to post a photo from Rosie’s Flickr collection. It can be found after the break …

0 Responses to “an ode to rosie o’donnell”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

